EST Board Members


Connecting with the EST Elected Board



Noreen Okarter


Vice President of Education (VPE)

Barbara Shimasaki


Vice President of Membership (VPM)

Anna Franzen


Vice President of Public Relations (VPPR)

Nivedita Tripathi



Ruthwick Pathireddy



Akshay Nihalaney


Sergeant at Arms

Sarah Henschel

  • Facebook - White Circle

© 2020 by East Side Toastmasters

92nd St Y, 1395 Lexington Ave, btw 91st & 92nd St, New York, NY 10128

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now